bus car packages 
Contact Us

Contact us anytime. We are always available for our customers


Head Office

Old Bus Stand, Hampankatta
Mangalore, Karnataka, Pin: 575001
Work Number 08242440977 08242441
For Reservation queries
0824-2440977
info@ganeshtourists.com

e-Ticketing & e-Payment related issues
080 67309293
ts_support@bitlasoft.com


All Our Branches
Bangalore
 
Vishwa Complex, Gandhinagar , Bangalore, Karnataka, Pin: 560037
Work Number 08022260411, 08022255854
Mailsugama@sugamatourists.com
 
Belgaum
 
Hotel Ramdev Compound, P B Road, Belgaum, Karnataka, Pin: 590010
Work Number 0831 2473021, 0831 4203373
Mailbelgaum@ganeshtourists.com
 
Bijapur
 
Shop no 7, C M C Complex, Near Bus Stand , Bijapur, Karnataka, Pin: 586101
Work Number 08352 224077, 9538728888
Mailbijapur@ganeshtourists.com
 
Gangavathi
 
Brindavan Hotel, Opp KSRTC Bus Stand , Gangavathi, Karnataka, Pin: 583227
Work Number 08533 230523 Mailgangavathi@ganeshtourists.com
 
Hospet
 
Opp Hero Honda Show room, Near Bus stand, Hospet, Karnataka, Pin: 583201
Work Number 08394 222277, 9880477779
Mailhospet@ganeshtourists.com
 
Hubli
 
Mahaveer complex, Rani Chennamma Circle, Hubli, Karnataka, Pin: 580029
Work Number 0836 2251917, 0836 2258609
Mailganesh@ganeshtourists.com
 
Mangalore

Shop No 1,Opp KSRTC Bustand, Bejai Road, Mangalore, Karnataka, Pin: 575002
Work Number 0824 2212277, 0824 2212207
Mailganesh@ganeshtourists.com

Shop No1,Old Bus Stand , Hampankatta , Mangalore, Karnataka, Pin: 575001
Work Number 0824 2440977, 0824 2441277
Mailganesh@ganeshtourists.com

Shop No.3, Milagres Cross Road, Hampankatta , Mangalore, Karnataka, Pin: 575001
Work Number 0824 2422977 Mailganesh@ganeshtourists.com

Shop No.6, Ambedkar Bhavan, Kudmul Ranga Rao Road,, Kodialbail, , Mangalore, Karnataka, Pin: 575003
Work Number 0824 2423177, 0824 4284177
Mailganesh@ganeshtourists.com
 
Margoa
 
Shop no 2, Below Grace Nursing Home, Behind Grace Church, Margoa, Goa, Pin: 403601
Work Number 0832 2711972, 9822015773
Mailroyalphotomargao@rediffmail.com
 
Panjim
 
Akash Bhavan, Opp Mathias Plaza, 18th June Road, Panjim, Goa, Pin: 403001
Work Number 0836 2430977, 09422575677
Mailpanaji@ganeshtourists.com
 
Udupi

Near Service Busstand,, Opp. Clock Tower, Udupi, Karnataka, Pin: 576101
Work Number 0820 2521677, 0820 4293997
Mailudupi@ganeshtourists.com

Muncipal Building, Service Bus Stand, Udupi, Karnataka, Pin: 576101
Work Number 08202526377, 08202520677
Mailballal@ganeshtourists.com